Baptisms and Confirmations

 

Candidates: 5
Place: St Chad's Stafford
Diocese: Lichfield

Wednesday 10 Oct 2012

Candidates: 5
Place: Rye St Antony School
Diocese: Oxford

Monday 17 Sep 2012

Candidates: 1
Place: SS Michael, Augstine & Holy Cross Tividale
Diocese: Lichfield

Sunday 9 Sep 2012

Candidates: 1
Place: St Swithun's, Bridport
Diocese: Salisbury

Sunday 15 Jul 2012

Candidates: 1
Place: St Helens, Abbotsham
Diocese: Exeter

Friday 13 Jul 2012

Candidates: 2
Place: All Saints, Shrewsbury
Diocese: Shrewsbury

Wednesday 11 Jul 2012

Candidates: 7
Place: Stoney Stratford with Calverton
Diocese: Oxford

Friday 6 Jul 2012

Candidates: 4
Place: Emmanuel, Wylde Green
Diocese: Birmingham

Tuesday 3 Jul 2012

Candidates: 6
Place: All Hallows, Easton
Diocese: Bristol

Friday 29 Jun 2012

Candidates: 2
Place: St Barnabas, Oxford
Diocese: Oxford

Sunday 24 Jun 2012

Candidates: 6
Place: St Andrews, Birchills
Diocese: Lichfield

Sunday 17 Jun 2012

Candidates: 4
Place: St Francis, Friar Park
Diocese: Lichfield

Sunday 27 May 2012

Candidates: 10
Place: St Giles, Reading
Diocese: Oxford

Sunday 20 May 2012

Candidates: 3
Place: Salisbury Cathedral
Diocese: Salisbury

Saturday 19 May 2012

Candidates: 19
Place: SS Mary & Chad, Longton
Diocese: Oxford

Thursday 17 May 2012

Candidates: 1
Place: Good Shepherd, Chard
Diocese: Bath & Wells

Sunday 29 Apr 2012

Candidates: 4
Place: St Mark, Kingstanding
Diocese: Birmingham

Wednesday 25 Apr 2012

Candidates: 2
Place: Bearwood College Community
Diocese: Birmingham

Saturday 21 Apr 2012

Candidates: 4
Place: St Stephen's House
Diocese: Oxford

Monday 16 Apr 2012

Candidates: 11
Place: St Mary's, Bathwick
Diocese: Bath & Wells

Sunday 15 Apr 2012

First Previous Next Last
  Records 21 to 40 of 55